Posted on

Sherilyn’s twin peaks!

I was an avid fan of Twin peaks when it was first on TV back in the early 90s. In particular I really appreciated the ‘twin peaks’ that Sherilyn Fenn who played Audrey Horne used to fill out her sweater!

What I didn’t know was that Sherilyn has a famous aunty, none other than Suzi Quatro. Suzi in leathers was a prominent image in my formative early teen years. Now I can’t get an image of Sherilyn in a leather jumpsuit out of my mind!

About justwilliam1959

I've been on the planet for a more than half a century and I've lost all my hair but not my enthusiasm for life, my wife, reading and music! I started my first blog; With Just A Hint Of Mayhem in February 2009. In May 2011 I began two sister blogs to that first one; With Just A Hint Of Amelia and With Just A Hint Of Learning. A while later I also added the more random Stars In My Glasses to the family :-) Feel free to check them all out and let me know what you think!

4 responses to “Sherilyn’s twin peaks!

  1. That last picture you posted of her is absolutely amazing! I love it! Saved… 🙂

    We took some inspiration from Audrey Horne for our latest fashion film from The Eye of Faith! I would love for you to check it out!

    Thanks. Let me know what you think!

    Sincerely,

    {theEye}
    http://theeyeoffaith.com

  2. Pingback: Two Moon Junction 1988 Movie Review » Eradicator Reviews

  3. Rancel ⋅

    Come check out my review of Two Moon Junction (1988 Film) starring the gorgeous Sherilyn Fenn in all her glory.

    Two Moon Junction 1988 Movie Review

  4. Pingback: Boxing Helena Movie Review - Eradicator Reviews

Leave a Reply

