Posted on

And Goebbels had no balls at all!

He looks like a reich tit

He looks like a reich tit

I never knew that Adolf Hitler had an immediate successor after his death in 1945. He was succeeded by his Propaganda Minister Joseph Goebbels. However he was in the job for less than 48 hours from 30th April to 1st May 1945. Was that the shortest term ever served my the leader of a country? It sure sounds like it to me. If you know of any shorter terms please feel free to comment.

All together now......'Hitler has only got one ball' !

All together now……’Hitler has only got one ball’ !

Goebbels was one of the highest ranking Nazi scumbags in Hitler’s party and he also took the suicide route. he and his wife killed their six children and then they killed themselves. Good riddance to Goebbels and Mrs G but that is an awful thing to do to six young children.

inthepasttoysjosephgoebbels

Please tell me this is not real!

About justwilliam1959

I've been on the planet for a more than half a century and I've lost all my hair but not my enthusiasm for life, my wife, reading and music! I started my first blog; With Just A Hint Of Mayhem in February 2009. In May 2011 I began two sister blogs to that first one; With Just A Hint Of Amelia and With Just A Hint Of Learning. A while later I also added the more random Stars In My Glasses to the family :-) Feel free to check them all out and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

