Posted on

There is a reason banker rhymes with wanker!

tumblr_lyokr2TOA81qmzfm7I have heard it said that if we stop paying massive bonuses to bankers in the UK they will all leave and work abroad. Firstly I couldn’t give a stuff if they do leave and secondly I think we’ve been duped. Apparently there are nearly 2,500 millionaire bankers in the UK and less than 200 in France and in Germany. It sounds to me like they’re all coming to the UK. So let me finish by saying FUCK OFF YOU BANKERS!

8jp3y1Rottenecards_26907262_zy3c7gyhzjwthdlg5fs

Enhanced by Zemanta

About justwilliam1959

I've been on the planet for a more than half a century and I've lost all my hair but not my enthusiasm for life, my wife, reading and music! I started my first blog; With Just A Hint Of Mayhem in February 2009. In May 2011 I began two sister blogs to that first one; With Just A Hint Of Amelia and With Just A Hint Of Learning. A while later I also added the more random Stars In My Glasses to the family :-) Feel free to check them all out and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

