Posted on

Nigel Farage is a #@!$

nigel-farage-ukip-racism

I suppose this might be the nearest that this blog ever comes to being a UK Election Special, but yes this is a rather topical post. Given that election fever is rising here in our little country I thought I had to pass on some interesting information.

nigel_farage

Nigel Farage is the racist, bigoted, Daily Mail reading leader of the UK Independence Party, a.k.a UKIP. Yes I know that most of you knew that bit, but did you know that  the Malay word for vagina
is ‘faraj’ and pronounced ‘farage’, as in the same way Nigel pronounces his surname? (Thank you to those wonderful people at Popbitch for bringing this to my attention). Now I just hope there is a language somewhere in the world where Cameron means knobhead or arsehole!

549557_269634569788789_165779253507655_593277_777551270_n1

David+cameron+is+a+bellend_6e1f99_3995210

About justwilliam1959

I've been on the planet for a more than half a century and I've lost all my hair but not my enthusiasm for life, my wife, reading and music! I started my first blog; With Just A Hint Of Mayhem in February 2009. In May 2011 I began two sister blogs to that first one; With Just A Hint Of Amelia and With Just A Hint Of Learning. A while later I also added the more random Stars In My Glasses to the family :-) Feel free to check them all out and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

